Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners With Photos

Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners With Photos : Asianet Television Awards 2016 announced in a colorful show of Asianet Television Awards 2016 night on 16 June 2016 at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre. All leading Malayalam serial actors and actress were present at the award night. The channel Asianet has televised the event and likely to air this month. Every year Asianet Television Awards was distributed to the artist and technicians of Asianet serials and shows to honor and recognize their talent and hard work. Apart from Best Serials and Most Entertaining Serials, the categories include Best Actor & Actress in Character roles, Negative Roles, Child Artist, Humorous Roles, Special Jury Awards, Life Time Achievement Awards, etc for Artists and also has Best Videographer & Audiographer, Best Director, Best Editor, Best Screenplay, etc. Asianet Television Awards are distributed in nearly 30 categories.

Currently Asianet telecasts serials Seethayanam, Kaana Kanmani, Pranayam, Karutha Muthu, Parasparam, Chandanamazha and Bharya. Parasparam and Chandanamazha are leading in TRP ratings. Recently Surya TV started two new prime time serials titled as Mizhi Randilum & Sagaram Saakshi.


Asianet Television Awards 2016 Category

Best Director
Best Actor
Best Actress
Life Time Achievement Award
Most Popular Serial
Best Serial
Best Screenplay
Most Popular Actor
Most Popular Actress  : Gayathri Arun
Best Actor in a Humorous Role
Best Actor in a Negative Role
Best Actress in a Negative Role
Best Actor in a Character Role
Best Actress in a Character Role
Best Child Artist
Best Family Entertainer of the Year
Best Videography
Best Audiographer
Best Editor
Best Dubbing Artiste (Male)
Best Dubbing Artiste (Female)
Original Background Score
Best New Face (Male)
Best News Face (Female )
Special Jury Awards – ( Popular Actress)
Special Jury Awards (Negative Role)
Special Jury Awards ( Character Role)
Special Jury Awards ( Best Actress)

Leave a Reply